Curiosity is my hobby


I ain't no singer or potter, Master of no sport, Nor can I put a treat together. Am a skimmer. Am a dabbler. I question, I ask. I converse, I listen. I experiment, I experience. I learn, I unlearn. That’s my talent. I don’t know it all, I ain't no master. Am wide-eyed, Easily distracted. My paths not given, No end, pre-determined, So, I always achieve The journey is my seeking. No awards, No certificates, No badges, No crowns, No levels, No recognitions, Just a curious mind, And its fascinations.

I ain’t no singer or potter, Master of no sport, Nor can I put a treat together. Am a skimmer. Am a dabbler. I question, I ask. I converse, I listen. I experiment, I experience. I learn, I unlearn. That’s my talent. I don’t know it all, I ain’t no master. Am wide-eyed, Easily distracted. My paths not given, No end, pre-determined, So, I always achieve, The journey is my seeking. No awards, No certificates, No badges, No crowns, No levels, No recognitions, Just a curious mind, And its fascinations.

Leave a comment